Quick Links

GSO Test

Est. 1921

Video Learning - Geography (Year 9)

NEWLY ADDED VIDEOS FOR THIS WEEK

If you are unsure who to send your work to or you need to contact your teacher, please use this list below:

9A1X: Mr Ellis, ellism@caldies.co.uk 
9A1Y: Mr O’Brien, obrient@caldies.co.uk 
9A2X: Mr Burke, burkel@caldies.co.uk 
9A2Y: Mr Steel, steelj@caldies.co.uk 
9A3: Mrs Levy, levys@caldies.co.uk 
9A4: Mr Burke, burkel@caldies.co.uk 
9B1X: Miss Rowlands, rowlandsc@caldies.co.uk 
9B1Y: Mr Steel, steelj@caldies.co.uk 
9B2X: Mr Richards, richardsp@caldies.co.uk 
9B2Y: Mr Steel, steelj@caldies.co.uk & Mr Richards, richardsp@caldies.co.uk 
9B3: Mr Burke, burkel@caldies.co.uk 

Choose the appropriate topic below:

TNCs criticised/Nike

Link to Video Lesson

Globalisation and Development

What is Development?

 

Measuring Development

 

The Development Gap

 

Reducing the Development Gap

 

Malaria and its impact on Development

 

Globalisation and Development Revision

Where do the poorest people live? 

Video 1

Link to worksheet 1 for video 1

Link to worksheet 2 for video 1